2021 Teacher Grants

2021 MSF Grants Awarded to McLoud Teachers

The McLoud School Foundation presented 13 teachers at McLoud Public Schools teacher grant checks for a total of $11,312.54 on Monday, March 29.

Teachers receiving the grants at the Early Childhood Center (ECC) were Doris Perry and LaRhonda Hall.

McLoud Elementary winners were Amy Meese, Zachary Phipps, Edna Boggs and Shawna Melton.

McLoud Intermediate winners was Shante Albert.

McLoud Junior High winners were Michelle Lanham, Trey Aubert, Vickie Haley, Earl Harrison and Ashley Barbosa.

McLoud High School winner was Lindsey Myers.